Full Committee Hearing

Administration of Upcoming Elections

Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 Time: 11:00 AM Location: Russell Senate Office Building SR-301

Open in New Window


  1. The Honorable Wesley Wilcox
    Supervisor of Elections
    Marion County
    Ocala , FL
  2. The Honorable R. Kyle Ardoin
    Louisiana Secretary of State
    Louisiana Department of State
    Baton Rouge , LA
  3. Ms. Tammy Patrick
    Senior Advisor
    Democracy Fund
    Washington , DC
  4. Mr. Damon Hewitt
    President and Executive Director
    Lawyers' Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
    Washington , DC
  5. The Honorable Leigh M. Chapman
    Acting Secretary of the Commonwealth
    Pennsylvania Department of State
    Harrisburg , PA