Full Committee Hearing

Election Security Preparations: A State and Local Perspective

Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Time: 10:30 AM Location: Russell 301

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Roy Blunt (R - Missouri)


Panel I

  1. Matt Masterson
    Senior Cybersecurity Advisor
    Department of Homeland Security
  2. Jim Condos
    Vermont Secretary of State
  3. Jay Ashcroft
    Missouri Secretary of State
  4. Steve Simon
    Minnesota Secretary of State
  5. Connie Lawson
    Indiana Secretary of State

Panel II

  1. Shane Schoeller
    Clerk, Greene County, Missouri
  2. Noah Praetz
    Director of Elections, Cook County, Illinois