Full Committee Hearing

Election Security Preparations: Federal and Vendor Perspectives

Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Time: 10:30 AM Location: Russell 301

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Ranking Member Roy Blunt (R - Missouri)


Panel I

  1. Commissioner Thomas Hicks
    U.S. Election Assistance Commission
  2. Commissioner Christy McCormick
    Vice Chair
    U.S. Election Assistance Commission
  3. Charles Romine
    Director of the Information Technology Laboratory
    National Institute of Standards and Technology
  4. Matt Masterson
    Senior Cybersecurity Advisor
    Department of Homeland Security

Panel II

  1. Scott Leiendecker
  2. Peter Lichtenheld
    Vice President of Operations
    Hart InterCivic
  3. Bryan Finney
    Sector Coordinating Council for the Election Infrastructure Subsector