Full Committee Hearing

State and Local Perspectives on Election Administration

Senate Rules Committee Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Time: 03:00 PM Location: Russell Senate Office Building 301 Presiding: Chairwoman Klobuchar

Open in New Window


  1. The Honorable Maggie Toulouse Oliver
    New Mexico Office of the Secretary of State
    Santa Fe , NM
  2. The Honorable Robert Evnen
    Nebraska Office of the Secretary of State
    Lincoln , NE
  3. Mr. Howard Knapp
    South Carolina State Election Commission
    Columbia , SC
  4. Mr. Derek Bowens
    Durham County Board of Elections
    Durham , NC
  5. Ms. Marcia Johnson
    Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law
    Washington , DC